Your cart is empty.

Flight Facilities 'Down To Earth' / 24 October 2014

Down To Earth 2LP

Down To Earth 2LP


'Down To Earth' is Flight Facilities' debut album, which includes singles 'Two Bodies' feat Emma Louise, 'Sunshine' feat Reggie Watts, and 'Heart Attack' feat Owl Eyes

A1. Intro
A2. Two Bodies feat. Emma Louise
A3. Sunshine feat. Reggie Watts
A4. Waking Bliss
B1. Stand Still feat. Micky Green
B2. Apollo
B3. Clair de lune feat. Christine Hoberg
C1. Hold Be Down feat. Stee Downes
C2. Heart Attack feat. Owl Eyes
C3. Merimbula
D1. Why Do You Feel feat. Bishop Nehru
D2. Down To Earth
D3. Crave You (Reprise) feat. Kylie Minogue
D4. Crave You feat. Giselle

2 x 180gsm white vinyl, including high-quality .wav download code


PRE-ORDER ITEM: Expected April 2015. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order items separately to avoid delays. Please remember shipping dates are at the mercy of distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.